SSB Directory

Student Services Building

1200 W Harrison St, Chicago, Illinois 60607

SSB Tenants

Department Suite Evacuation Monitor Email
Testing Services 1070 Bahar Baniasad, Assistant Director lthoma6@uic.edu
Testing Services 1070 Carol A. Garcia, Test Specialist garciac@uic.edu
Building Management 1090 Getzman Dade, Assistant to the Director getzman@uic.edu
Cruising Café 1090 Marilyn Jackson, Manager muffin@uic.edu
Admissions 1100 Malinda K. Lorkovich, Managing Director of Admissions mlork@uic.edu
Admissions 1100 Oscar Rodriguez, Director of Recruitment and Outreach axarodr@uic.edu
Admissions 1100 Maureen Woods, Associate Director magarvey@uic.edu
Admissions 1100 Lauren B. Morris, Associate Director lmorris5@uic.edu
Admissions 1100 Brittany Schafer, Assistant Director bscha3@uic.edu
Disability Resource Center 1190 Kevin Price, Assistant Technology Specialist pricek@uic.edu
Records and Registration (Registrar) 1200 Robert Dixon, Registar robd@uic.edu
Records and Registration (Registrar) 1200 Ryan Clements, Assistant Registrar ryanc@uic.edu
Records and Registration (Registrar) 1200 Chris Sayre, Associate Registrar csayre2@uic.edu
Records and Registration (Registrar) 1200 Michelle L. Garcia, Associate Registrar mgarci8@uic.edu
President's Award Program 1300 Mary Fleming-Hughes, Associate Director mfhughes@uic.edu
President's Award Program 1300 Keila Valle, Administrative Assistant kvalle4@uic.edu
Student Developmental Services 1600 Diana Jones, Program Services Aide djones1@uic.edu
ID Center 1790 Corinne D. Holas, Coordinator corinnew@uic.edu
ID Center 1790 Tamika L. Webb, Main Desk Attendant tamikaw@uic.edu
Student Financial Aid 1800 TJ Hardaway, Assistant Director tjhard@uic.edu
Student Financial Aid 1800 Samuel Bahena, Assistant Director sambah@uic.edu
Student Accounts Receivable 1900 Tina Ramey, Customer Coordinator tinarame@uic.edu
Student Accounts Receivable 1900 Melody Wheeler, Collection Specialist wheeler2@uic.edu
Counseling Center 2010 Allyson Olsen, Business Admin. Assoc. aolsen@uic.edu
Counseling Center 2010 Nancy Velez, Program Services Aide nvelez@uic.edu
Counseling Center 2010 Sylvia C. Daniels, Cust. Svc. Rep I sythomas@uic.edu
Project CHANCE 2080 Yuji Toefield, Assistant Director of Educational Outreach ytt@uic.edu
Student Employment 2100 Jorge Martinez, Human Resource Representative jmarti72@uic.edu
Academic and Enrollment Services 2130 Yolanda Rodriguez, Interim Director of Operations yrodri5@uic.edu
Academic and Enrollment Services 2130 Jim Albovias, Interim Associate Director jalbovia@uic.edu
Office of International Services 2160 James Hammerschmidt, Associate Vice Provost/ Ex. Dir hammerje@uic.edu
Office of International Services 2160 Megan Ward, Director maward@uic.edu
Office of International Services 2160 Ryan Miller, International Services Coordinator rmill2@uic.edu
Urban Health 2190 Tarri Shanae Strickland, Academic Skills Specialist tstric1@uic.edu
Visitor Center 2300
Academic and Enrollment Services 2375
Campus Auxiliary Services 2560 Rachel A. Sissac, Adminstrative Assistant rsissac@uic.edu
Parking Services 2620 Miriam Figueroa, Supervisor mfigue2@uic.edu
Parking Services 2620 Dawnielle Rankins, Customer Service Representative rankinsd@uic.edu
Latin American Recruitment and Educational Services 2640 Areli Castaneda, Assistant to the Director acasta2@uic.edu
Latin American Recruitment and Educational Services 2640 Hugo Teruel, Director hugot@uic.edu
Native American Support Program 2700 Carol Parks, Office Support Associate cparks@uic.edu
TRIO-Academic Support Program 2720 Paula Benton-Pierce, Assistant Director pmpierce@uic.edu
TRIO-Academic Support Program 2720 Charles Collins, Visiting Assistant Director collins99@uic.edu
African American Academic Network 2800 Carlotta Johnson-McGowan, Associate Director carlotta@uic.edu
African American Academic Network 2800 Joseph Fields, Associate Director jofields@uic.edu
African American Academic Network 2800 Jeff Brown, Director brownj@uic.edu
Academic Center for Excellence 2900 Geoff Thames, Director gthames@uic.edu
Office of Vice Chancellor Student Affairs 3010 Kara E. Holloway, Asst to the Vice Chancellor khollowa@uic.edu
Office of Vice Chancellor Student Affairs 3010 Christine Mendoza, Office Support Associate cmendo26@uic.edu
Dean of Student Affairs 3030 Linda Deanna, Assoc. Vice Chancellor, Dean of Students ldeanna@uic.edu
Dean of Students, Student Legal Service, Veteran's Affairs 3030 Crystal James, Business Manager, Dean of Student Affairs cjaime3@uic.edu
Career Services 3050 Thy Nguyen, Director thy@uic.edu
Career Services 3050 Katherine Battee-Freeman, Associate Director kathyy@uic.edu
Career Services 3050 Rosaura Garcia, Business Administrative Associate rgarci46@uic.edu