OVCSA Home UIC Home

Student Centers

Student Centers Identifier
students
who we are

OUR

VISION

We will be campus leaders in furthering student success by creating opportunities for memorable experiences through innovative programs, services, and facilities.

STUDENT CENTERS

BUILDING HOURS


Regular Hours

Student Center East:
Daily 6:30 am - 12:00 am

Student Center West:
Daily 6:30 am - 10:00 pm

Student Services Building:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Summer Hours

Student Center East:
Daily 6:30 am - 12:00 am

Student Center West:
Monday - Friday 6:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Student Services Building:
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Winter Hours

Student Center East:
Thursday, November 26, 2015 CLOSED
Friday, November 27, 2015 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2015 CLOSED
Sunday, November 29, 2015 6:30am - 12:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 CLOSED
Sunday, December 13, 2015 CLOSED

Monday, December 14, 2015 thru Friday, December 18, 2015
6:30am - 10:00pm

Saturday, December 19, 2015 thru Sunday, January 3, 2016
CLOSED

Monday, January 4, 2016 thru Friday, January 8, 2016
6:30am - 10:00pm

Student Center West:
Thursday, November 26, 2015 CLOSED
Friday, November 27, 2015 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2015 CLOSED
Sunday, November 29, 2015 6:30am - 12:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 CLOSED
Sunday, December 13, 2015 CLOSED

Monday, December 14, 2015 thru Friday, December 18, 2015
6:30am - 9:00pm

Saturday, December 19, 2015 thru Sunday, January 3, 2016
CLOSED

Monday, January 4, 2016 thru Saturday, January 9, 2016
6:30am - 9:00pm

Copyright © 2014 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois